Customized Services

Gold/Silver medals, coins, banknotes and other products

Combining our experience with global foundries, we are honored to be able to provide an unprecedented high quality and efficient production process for the customization of Taiwan's precious metal goods market, and we look forward to a better precious metal craft market in Taiwan as a result!

Why choose us?

TRUNEY specializes in high quality craftsmanship level customization of products with the main goal of ensuring that your ideas become reality.

In the past years, we have done countless products for companies and individuals in different countries, and we have been able to realize all the product ideas and techniques from different needs with the advanced minting technology. We are able to complete many processes and details for you:

  • General coins、rounds、medals、bars

  • Ultra-High relief coins、rounds、medals、bars

  • Statues、shoe-shaped ingots (Yuen Bo)

  • Gold / Silver banknotes

  • 3D laser

  • Various surface finishing

  •  Different metals electroplating

  • Coloring

  • Inlay objects of different materials in the product

  • Multi-view imaging on the surface of the product  

How to start?

We understand that you are full of ideas that cannot be transformed into products. In fact, it is so simple to let TRUNEY carry out the process of precious metals, you only need to provide high-resolution drawings or samples, and we can work directly according to the drawings and samples, and then check the details with you for the finished samples.

How to make coins with a denomination?

TRUNEY is proud to have obtained the authorization of many issuing countries. However, the production of denominated bullion coins requires a more involved process, including document applications with the issuing country, totem design restrictions, central bank announcements in the issuing country, etc. This results in a difference in production time compared to regular bullion medals. However, you don't need to worry about these issues because TRUNEY has a standardized process that allows you to quickly learn and grasp all the details required for bullion coin production.

How we charge ?

TRUNEY understands that cost is definitely the most critical issue. However, the cost varies depending on the nature of the product, the quantity, and the level of the craft, but you can rest assured that because we work with the foundry so frequently, we have already saved you money on the front end.

You don't need to think about the cost of building a whole machine from scratch, which means we can accept small orders and help you keep your budget under control for the process you want.

TRUNEY is committed to the most efficient way of customizing our services, and if you have a precise product idea, we can make a complete quote within 3 working days.

More Details?

專屬客製服務

金銀章、幣、鈔及貴金屬製品

結合著與全球鑄造廠交流的經驗,我們很榮幸,能夠為台灣貴金屬商品的客製化市場,提供一個前所未有的高品質與高效率的生產過程,我們期待台灣貴金屬工藝市場因而更美好 !

為什麼選擇我們?

TRUNEY專注於高品質工藝水準的商品客製,主要目標是確保將您的想法變為現實。

我們在過去的歲月裡,替不同國家的企業與個人戶進行了無數的商品代工,來自於不同需求的商品創意、工法,依靠著先進的鑄造技術皆能一一成真。我們能夠為您完成許多的工藝與細節:

  • 一般幣、章、條塊

  • 超高浮雕幣、章、條塊

  • 元寶、藝品雕像

  • 金、銀鈔票

  • 3D幻彩雷射

  • 各種表面處理

  • 不同金屬間的電鍍處理

  • 彩色著色

  • 將不同材質物體在商品的鑲嵌

  • 商品表層多視角顯像工法

應該怎麼開始?

TRUNEY明白您滿腦子的想法無法轉變為商品的困擾,其實進行貴金屬的工藝,如果交由TRUNEY來進行很單純,單純到您只需要提供高解析度的圖稿或是樣品,我們就可以直接按圖與樣品施工,再針對完成打樣的商品與您進行細節校對

如何進行有價面額的金銀幣專案生產?

TRUNEY很榮幸於2019年取得許多發行國,如紐埃、庫克、吐瓦魯等國的授權。然而,有面額的金銀幣生產,需要經歷更多的流程,包括與發行國的文件申請、圖騰設計限制、發行國央行公告等等,這就造成與一般金銀章在生產時間上的差異。不過,您不需要擔心這些問題,因為TRUNEY有一套標準的流程,可以快速讓您得知並掌握所有金銀幣生產相關所需要的細節。

如何收費?

TRUNEY明白成本費用肯定是最為關鍵的問題。但費用牽扯著商品屬性、數量與工藝水準等不同而有所差異,不過您可以放心,由於我們與鑄造廠的合作頻率極高,所以在最前端的成本費用,我們已經幫您節省下來了。

您不需要再思考從零到有這一整個機械設備的成本問題,這意味著我們也接受小量的訂單,在您想要的工藝體現上,我們可以幫您做到預算上的良好控管。

TRUNEY秉持著用最高效的方式運作客製化業務,如果您有確切的商品構思,我們可以在3個工作天內進行完整的報價。

想知道更多細節?